Upcoming School Board Meetings

  • Monday, September 27, 2021 - Please click here to join this meeting via Zoom.
    Work Session

    Monday, October 11, 2021 
    Regular School Board Meeting

    Monday, October 25, 2021
    Work Session

    Monday, November 8, 2021 
    Regular School Board Meeting

    Monday, November 22, 2021
    Work Session

    Monday, December 13, 2021 
    Regular School Board Meeting

    Monday, January 10, 2022
    Regular School Board Meeting

    Monday, January 24, 2022
    Work Session

    Monday, February 14, 2022
    Regular School Board Meeting

    Monday, February 28, 2022
    Work Session

    Monday, March 14, 2022
    Regular School Board Meeting

    Monday, March 28, 2022
    Work Session

    Monday, April 11, 2022
    Regular School Board Meeting

    Monday, April 25, 2022
    Work Session

    Monday, May 9, 2022
    Regular School Board Meeting

    Monday, May 23, 2022
    Work Session

    Monday, June 13, 2022
    Regular School Board Meeting

    Monday, June 27, 2022
    Work Session


    Note:  All School Board meetings begin at 6:30 pm. Additional special meetings may be called. In such cases, notification will be posted on the official board at the district office.